Drake Drops Two New Songs Out Of Nowhere ‘God’s Plan’ And ‘Diplomatic Immunity’

Written by Sam Murphy on January 21, 2018

Drake has released new music as part of a two song collection bundled under the title Scary Hours.

‘God’s Plan’ and ‘Diplomatic Immunity’ were dropped with almost zero warning in true Drake style.

It’s the first new music we’ve had from him since ‘Signs’ and the More Life playlist which were both released last year.

2017 was another very successful year for the rapper. He was the second most streamed artist of the year on Spotify sitting just behind Ed Sheeran. More Life was also the second most streamed record of the year.

Last year, during a show in Toronto he promised new music this year saying he was going to work on a “new album” in the city. The last year that Drake didn’t release a project was 2014.
Drake toured Australia last year for the first time since 2015.

Source link

Añadir un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies