Childish Gambino Drops Two New Songs, ‘Summertime Magic’ & ‘Feels Like Summer’

Obtener Código

Written by Tom Williams on July 12, 2018

Donald Glover has returned with two new Childish Gambino tracks as the follow-ups to his recent single ‘This Is America’.

The pair of newbies — titled ‘Summertime Magic’ and ‘Feels Like Summer’ — arrive as part of Gambino’s Summer Pack single release, but will also reportedly appear on his upcoming fourth studio album, his first under new label Wolf+Rothstein/RCA.

Listen to both songs, below.

Glover debuted a new song called ‘Saturday’ on Saturday Night Live back in May. His latest studio album Awaken, My Love! arrived in December 2016.

Glover is scheduled to tour Australia as Childish Gambino this November, for a run of headline shows and a headline set at Canberra’s Spilt Milk festival.

Source link

Obtener Código Obtener Código

Be the first to comment on "Childish Gambino Drops Two New Songs, ‘Summertime Magic’ & ‘Feels Like Summer’"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

Aviso de cookies
Free Email Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.